Sew Grateful Giveaway winners

Sew Grateful Giveaway winners

And the winners are… Tara Gries, EmSewCrazy, Laurie and Meri, who should all have emails in their inboxes or spam boxes! Congratulations to you all. Thank you to everyone who took the time to comment, enter and read my blog – I can’t help feeling that I’ve won too with such lovely new blogs to add to my feed. So sorry you couldn’t all win! All entries were transferred to paper, then 4 draws were made by my 6 year old from her Red Riding Hood basket. She’s still marvelling at the number of people with the surnames “Esme” and “Cape” :)

One thought on “Sew Grateful Giveaway winners

  1. Yay! I am thrilled to be a winner! Thanks to your daughter. :) This year will be the year of the cape for me! Have wanted one for ages! Thank you!

I always enjoy comments, thank you for reading.

