A quick photo update

Please hover over each photo for a few words. This post is for the lovely Evelyn of Project: Stash, who knows why, and for Misty at The Wooly Mammoth, who I hope is busy making a full, fast and comfortable recovery.

031020113456

 

031020113458

 

031020113459

One thought on “A quick photo update

  1. Thanks for giving me/us another sneak peak at your Babette. I really am in such awe of your progress and know that you will have years and years of happy snuggling under it with small girl. I know exactly the fingerless mitts you’re going to use that lovely yarn for — I love Kiwiyarn’s designs. Ooh, let’s get lots of knitting done this weekend!! xoo

I always enjoy comments, thank you for reading.

