A pause

200220123804200220123805

200220123806200220123807

We have had some bad news in the last couple of days, so I’ll keep today’s post to a quick photo update. I really appreciate having some crafting to pick up when I can’t keep my mind on track. Thank you for all the comments last week, hopefully today will allow a decent Babette pic and the request for an action shot of the Million Stripe is noted Smile I’ll write a proper update in a few days when my mind is a little calmer and the chores caught up. A big Thank you to Dorothy for the Versatile Blogger Award – that was a lovely surprise and I will do a proper Thank you and pass along as soon as I can.

11 thoughts on “A pause

  1. I hope you find some comfort and relaxation in your crafting this week and that somehow things will look a lot better soon.

    Your socks are looking great, well done you!

I always enjoy comments, thank you for reading.

