Happy Mothering Sunday!

There has not been much crafting here this week – one and a bit 4 round squares and some thinking about colour schemes. I’ve mainly been doing housework, learning how to change an inner tube on the bike, and taking Small Girl out in the afternoons. Today is Mothering Sunday in the UK, so the Mister took Small Girl out of our bed this morning, made pancakes and cleaned up afterwards. This afternoon he’s made stew and dumplings for tea, which I’m really looking forward to.

No crafting photos this week as there’s so little to see, but here’s my Mothering Sunday card. Hope you’ve all had a great week!

170320123861

8 thoughts on “Happy Mothering Sunday!

  1. Stew and dumplings sounds yummy!

    There hasn’t been much crochet/knitting goingon with me either, I’m at a bit of a standstill at the mo, but I’m sure it won’t last! I have a stack of housework to do this week….oh, the joys!

I always enjoy comments, thank you for reading.

