7 thoughts on “Santa doesn’t bring wool, mummy, it’s too soft.

  1. Wow..you’ve done alot on you bank acct scarf..I was questioning your sanity last week..with the 200+ cast on.. the mitts are fun..the colors do look great together… Hope everything is Merry Happy!

  2. So sweet! Love your colour choices! Thanks for knitting my pattern. I think my daughter might agree with yours – her elves had a very hard time wrapping a few naughty balls of yarn. hehe. Hopefully your elves have a better time of it. Happy Christmas!

I always enjoy comments, thank you for reading.

